College Staff

College of Arts & Humanities
226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507) 389-1712
Email: carts@mnsu.edu

Matt Cecil, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Phone: (507) 389-1713
Email: matt.cecil@mnsu.edu

Sharon Evans, Assistant to the Dean

College of Arts and Humanities

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH226)
Phone: (507) 389-1713
Email: sharon.evans@mnsu.edu

Marie Casto, Administrative Assistant

College of Arts and Humanities

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Phone: (507) 389-1712
Email: marie.casto@mnsu.edu

Gina Maahs-Zurbey, Student Relations Coordinator

College of Arts and Humanities

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Phone: (507) 389-1712
Email: gina.maahs-zurbey@mnsu.edu

Lindsay Smith, Academic Advisor

College of Arts and Humanities

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Phone: (507) 389-1712
Email: lindsay.smith@mnsu.edu

Address: 226 Armstrong Hall (AH 226)
Phone: (507) 389-1066
Email: amber.power@mnsu.edu

Brian Zins, Director of Development

College of Arts and Humanities | Advancement

Address: 221 Alumni Foundation Building (AF 121)
Phone: (507) 389-6180
Email: brian.zins@mnsu.edu