Art & Design Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Gina Wenger

Department Administrative Assistant

Connie Derner

Art & Design Office

136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-6412
For previous faculty, see Art & Design Emeritus Faculty

Calee Cecconi, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Phone: (507) 389-6412
Email: calee.cecconi@mnsu.edu

Brad Coulter, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 112 Nelson Hall (NH 112)
Phone: (507) 389-5212
Email: bradley.coulter@mnsu.edu

Connie Derner, Administrative Assistant

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Phone: (507) 389-6412
Email: connie.derner@mnsu.edu

Alisa Eimen, PhD

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 114 Nelson Hall (NH 114)
Phone: (507) 389-2886
Email: alisa.eimen@mnsu.edu

Curt Germundson, PhD

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 116 Nelson Hall (NH 116)
Phone: (507) 389-5483
Email: curt.germundson@mnsu.edu

Mika Laidlaw, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 147 Nelson Hall (NH 147)
Phone: (507) 389-1609
Email: mika.laidlaw@mnsu.edu

Liz Miller, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 120 Nelson Hall (NH 120)
Phone: (507) 389-5431
Email: liz.miller@mnsu.edu

Areca Roe, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 121 Nelson Hall (NH 121)
Phone: (507) 389-5214
Email: areca.roe@mnsu.edu

Ellen Schofield, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 115 Nelson Hall (NH 115)
Phone: (507) 389-1272
Email: ellen.schofield@mnsu.edu

Todd Shanafelt, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 146 Nelson Hall (NH 146)
Phone: (507) 389-5217
Email: todd.shanafelt@mnsu.edu

Pocket Toscani, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 151 Nelson Hall (NH 151)
Phone: (507) 389-1616
Email: amy.toscani@mnsu.edu

Gina Wenger, PhD

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Phone: (507) 389-5484
Email: gina.wenger@mnsu.edu

Matt Willemsen, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 118 Nelson Hall (NH 118)
Phone: (507) 389-5426
Email: matthew.willemsen@mnsu.edu

Josh Winkler, MFA

College of Arts and Humanities | Art & Design

Address: 113 Nelson Hall (NH 113)
Phone: (507) 389-5216
Email: joshua.winkler@mnsu.edu