Department of Communication Studies Faculty & Staff

Department Office:
230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2213

Christopher Brown, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 201S Armstrong Hall (AH 201S)
Phone: (507) 389-2510
Email: christopher.brown@mnsu.edu

Kaori Seavey

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-2213
Email: kaori.seavey@mnsu.edu

Katie Brunner, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 207A Armstrong Hall (AH 207A)
Phone: (507) 389-5536
Email: katie.brunner@mnsu.edu

Daniel Cronn-Mills, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 207C Armstrong Hall (AH 207C)
Phone: (507) 389-6160
Email: dan.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu

Kristen Cvancara, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-5538
Email: kristen.cvancara@mnsu.edu

James Dimock, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 312B Armstrong Hall (AH 312B)
Phone: (507) 389-5533
Email: james.dimock@mnsu.edu

David Engen, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 307C Armstrong Hall (AH 307C)
Phone: (507) 389-5537
Email: david.engen@mnsu.edu

Laura Jacobi, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 88D Memorial Library (ML 88D)
Phone: (507) 389-5302
Email: laura.jacobi@mnsu.edu

Anne Kerber, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: Normandale Partnership Center - P0827
Phone: (507) 389-1407
Email: anne.kerber@mnsu.edu

Deepa Oommen, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 201R Armstrong Hall (AH 201R)
Phone: (507) 389-2367
Email: deepa.oommen@mnsu.edu

Justin Rudnick, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 207C Armstrong Hall (AH 207C)
Phone: (507) 389-5534
Email: justin.rudnick@mnsu.edu

Emily Sauter, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 307A Armstrong Hall (AH 307A)
Phone: (507) 389-6411
Email: emily.sauter@mnsu.edu

Sachi Sekimoto, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-1270
Email: sachi.sekimoto@mnsu.edu

Kristi Treinen, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 307B Armstrong Hall (AH 307B)
Phone: (507) 389-5535
Email: kristi.treinen@mnsu.edu

Yusaku Yajima, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 201O Armstrong Hall (AH 201O)
Phone: (507) 389-1463
Email: yusaku.yajima.2@mnsu.edu

Leah White, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Communication Studies

Address: 265 Morris Hall (MH 265)
Phone: (507) 389-5703
Email: leah.white@mnsu.edu