English Faculty & Staff

Department Office:
230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2117

Geoff Herbach, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201I Armstrong Hall (AH 201I)
Phone: (507) 389-5936
Email: geoffrey.herbach@mnsu.edu

Liz Olmanson

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-2117
Email: elizabeth.olmanson@mnsu.edu

Dawn M. Armfield, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201H Armstrong Hall (AH 201H)
Phone: (507) 389-5511
Email: dawn.armfield@mnsu.edu

Jacqueline Arnold

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201E Armstrong Hall (AH 201E)
Phone: (507) 389-2570
Email: jacqueline.arnold@mnsu.edu

Edward Avila

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201D Armstrong Hall (AH 201D)
Phone: (507) 389-1155
Email: edward.avila@mnsu.edu

Abigail Bakke, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 307H Armstrong Hall (AH 307H)
Phone: (507) 389-1035
Email: abigail.bakke@mnsu.edu

Robin Becker, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201F Armstrong Hall (AH 201F)
Phone: (507) 389-2350
Email: robin.becker@mnsu.edu

Candace Black, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 212A Armstrong Hall (AH 212A)
Phone: (507) 389-2680
Email: candace.black@mnsu.edu

Heather Camp, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 207F Armstrong Hall (AH 207F)
Phone: (507) 389-5512
Email: heather.camp@mnsu.edu

Kirsti Cole, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201G Armstrong Hall (AH 201G)
Phone: (507) 389-1525
Email: kirsti.cole@mnsu.edu

Matt Connolly, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201M Armstrong Hall (AH 201M)
Phone: (507) 389-2117
Email: matthew.connolly@mnsu.edu

Nancy Drescher, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 301A Armstrong Hall (AH 301A)
Phone: (507) 389-5504
Email: nancy.drescher@mnsu.edu

Ashley Flitter, M.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201A Armstrong Hall (AH 201A)
Phone: (507) 389-5260
Email: ashley.flitter@mnsu.edu

Danielle Haque, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-2117
Email: danielle.haque@mnsu.edu

Sarah Henderson Lee, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 229C Armstrong Hall (AH 229C)
Phone: (507) 389-1359
Email: sarah.henderson-lee@mnsu.edu

Paolo Infante, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 307F Armstrong Hall (AH 307F)
Phone: (507) 389-5505
Email: paolo.infante@mnsu.edu

Diana Joseph, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 307F Armstrong Hall (AH 307F)
Phone: (507) 389-5144
Email: diana.joseph@mnsu.edu

Karen Lybeck

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 212D Armstrong Hall (AH 212D)
Phone: (507) 389-5509
Email: karen.lybeck@mnsu.edu

Christopher McCormick, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 207I Armstrong Hall (AH 207I)
Phone: (507) 389-5500
Email: chris.mccormick@mnsu.edu

Kelly Moreland, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201N Armstong Hall (AH 201N)
Phone: (507) 389-1657
Email: kelly.moreland@mnsu.edu

Roland Nord

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 229E Armstrong Hall (AH 229E)
Phone: (507) 389-5402
Email: roland.nord@mnsu.edu

Glen Poupore, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 6 Morris Hall (MH 6)
Phone: (507) 389-2769
Email: glen.poupore@mnsu.edu

Melissa Purdue, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201C Armstrong Hall (AH 201C)
Phone: (507) 389-5510
Email: melissa.purdue@mnsu.edu

Richard Robbins, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-1354
Email: richard.robbins@mnsu.edu

Steve Rybin

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 207H Armstrong Hall (AH 207H)
Phone: (507) 389-5506
Email: steven.rybin@mnsu.edu

Matthew Sewell, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (AH 230)
Phone: (507) 389-2117
Email: matthew.sewell@mnsu.edu

Lee Tesdell

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 229D Armstrong Hall (AH 229D)
Phone: (507) 389-5219
Email: lee.tesdell@mnsu.edu

Michael Torres, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201K Armstrong Hall (AH 201K)
Phone: (507) 389-5540
Email: michael.torres@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Veltsos, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 88A Memorial Library (ML 88A)
Phone: (507) 389-3233
Email: jennifer.veltsos@mnsu.edu

Gwen Westerman

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 229F Armstrong Hall (AH 229F)
Phone: (507) 389-5508
Email: gwen.westerman@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Williamsen, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | English

Address: 201B Armstrong Hall (AH 201B)
Phone: (507) 389-1273
Email: elizabeth.williamsen@mnsu.edu