Mass Communication Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:
Amy Lauters


Department Administrative Assistant:
Robyn Lundsten


Office:
136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-6417

Amy Lauters, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 125 Nelson Hall (NH 125)
Phone: (507) 389-5523
Email: amy.lauters@mnsu.edu

Robyn Lundsten

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 136 Nelson Hall (NH 136)
Phone: (507) 389-6417
Email: robyn.lundsten@mnsu.edu

Rachael Hanel, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 130 Nelson Hall (NH 130)
Phone: (507) 389-1247
Email: rachael.hanel@mnsu.edu

Maria Kalyvaki , Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 128 Nelson Hall (NH 128)
Phone: (507) 389-1814
Email: maria.kalyvaki@mnsu.edu

Charles Lewis, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 131 Nelson Hall (NH 131)
Phone: (507) 389-5524
Email: charles.lewis@mnsu.edu

Heather McIntosh, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 127 Nelson Hall (NH 127)
Phone: (507) 389-5522
Email: heather.mcintosh@mnsu.edu

Jen Tiernan, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Mass Communication

Address: 129 Nelson Hall (NH 129)
Phone: (507) 389-3299
Email: jen.tiernan@mnsu.edu