Music Faculty & Staff

Department Office:
202 Earley Center for Performing Arts (PA 202)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2118

Michael Olson, D.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 202A Performing Arts (PA 202A)
Phone: (507) 389-1051
Email: michael.olson-4@mnsu.edu

Barb Feit

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 202 Performing Arts (PA 202)
Phone: (507) 389-5867
Email: barbara.feit@mnsu.edu

Gerard Aloisio

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 225 Performing Arts (PA 225)
Phone: (507) 389-1030
Email: gerard.aloisio@mnsu.edu

David Gadberry, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 224 Performing Arts (PA 224)
Phone: (507) 389-1723
Email: david.gadberry@mnsu.edu

Dale Haefner

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 227 Performing Arts (PA 227)
Phone: (507) 389-5549
Email: dale.haefner@mnsu.edu

Aaron Humble, D.M.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 231 Performing Arts (PA 231)
Phone: (507) 389-2171
Email: aaron.humble@mnsu.edu

Scott LeGere, M.Ed.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 235 Performing Arts (PA 235)
Phone: (507) 389-2279
Email: scott.legere@mnsu.edu

John Lindberg

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 229 Performing Arts (PA 229)
Phone: (507) 389-1523
Email: john.lindberg@mnsu.edu

Joseph W. Rodgers, D.M.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 230 Performing Arts (PA 230)
Phone: (507) 389-1924
Email: joseph.rodgers@mnsu.edu

Amy Roisum Foley

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 233 Performing Arts (PA 233)
Phone: (507) 389-2795
Email: amy.roisum-foley@mnsu.edu

Douglas Snapp, D.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 226 Performing Arts (PA 226)
Phone: (507) 389-5547
Email: douglas.snapp@mnsu.edu

Stephanie Thorpe, D.M.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 234 Performing Arts (PA 234)
Phone: (507) 389-2759
Email: stephanie.thorpe@mnsu.edu

Michael Thursby, M.M.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 223 Performing Arts (PA 223)
Phone: (507) 389-5545
Email: michael.thursby@mnsu.edu

David Viscoli, D.M.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Music

Address: 236 Performing Arts (PA 236)
Phone: (507) 389-6286
Email: david.viscoli@mnsu.edu