Philosophy Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:
Brandon Cooke


Department Administrative Assistant:
Theresa Dickey


Office:
227 Armstrong Hall (AH 227)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2012

For previous faculty, see Philosophy Emeritus Faculty

Brandon Cooke, Professor

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 218S (Armstrong Hall (AH 218S)
Phone: (507) 389-2012
Email: cooke@mnsu.edu

Theresa Dickey, Administrative Assistant

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 227 Armstrong Hall (AH 227)
Phone: (507) 389-2012
Email: theresa.dickey@mnsu.edu

Richard Liebendorfer

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 224C Armstrong Hall (AH 224C)
Phone: (507) 389-2317
Email: richard.liebendorfer@mnsu.edu

Craig Matarrese

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 224A Armstrong Hall (AH 224A)
Phone: (507) 389-5521
Email: craig.matarrese@mnsu.edu

Joshua Preiss, Professor

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 224B Armstrong Hall (AH 224B)
Phone: (507) 389-5514
Email: joshua.preiss@mnsu.edu

Bekka Williams, Associate Professor

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 218N Armstrong Hall (AH 218N)
Phone: (507) 389-2761
Email: bekka.williams@mnsu.edu

Julie Wulfemeyer, Associate Professor

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 218P Armstrong Hall (AH 218P)
Phone: (507) 389-1263
Email: julie.wulfemeyer@mnsu.edu

Sun Kyeong Yu, Professor

College of Arts and Humanities | Philosophy

Address: 218Q Armstrong Hall (AH 218Q)
Phone: (507) 389-2901
Email: sun.yu@mnsu.edu