Theatre Arts Faculty & Staff

Department of Theatre & Dance Office:
201 Earley Center for Performing Arts (PA 201)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2118

Paul Hustoles, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Dance | Theatre Arts

Address: 201 Performing Arts (PA 201)
Phone: (507) 389-2118
Email: paul.hustoles@mnsu.edu

Beverly Gruenzner, Office Manager

College of Arts and Humanities | Dance | Theatre Arts

Address: 201 Performing Arts (PA 201)
Phone: (507) 389-1608
Email: beverly.gruenzner@mnsu.edu

Corrie Eggimann

College of Arts and Humanities | Dance | Theatre Arts

Address: 214 Performing Arts (PA 214)
Phone: (507) 389-6663
Email: corrie.eggimann@mnsu.edu

Matthew Caron, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 212A Performing Arts (PA 212A)
Phone: (507) 389-2264
Email: matthew.caron.2@mnsu.edu

George Grubb, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 201 Performing Arts (PA 201)
Phone: (507) 389-5543
Email: george.grubb@mnsu.edu

Heather Hamilton, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 208 Performing Arts (PA 208)
Phone: (507) 389-1179
Email: heather.hamilton@mnsu.edu

David McCarl

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 220 Performing Arts (PA 220)
Phone: (507) 389-1421
Email: david.mccarl@mnsu.edu

John Paul

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 222 Performing Arts (PA 222)
Phone: (507) 389-1418
Email: john.paul@mnsu.edu

Steven Smith, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 201 Performing Arts (PA 201)
Phone: (507) 389-3203
Email: steven.smith-1@mnsu.edu

Nicholas Wayne, M.M.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 208 Performing Arts (PA 208)
Phone: (507) 389-1178
Email: nicholas.wayne@mnsu.edu

Scott Anderson, M.F.A.

College of Arts and Humanities | Theatre Arts

Address: 114A Performing Arts (PA 114A)
Phone: (507) 389-1417
Email: scott.anderson-2@mnsu.edu