World Languages & Cultures Faculty & Staff

Department Office:
227 Armstrong Hall (AH 227)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-2116

Adriana Gordillo, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 229A Armstrong Hall (AH 229A)
Phone: (507) 389-5527
Email: adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu

Theresa Dickey

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 227 Armstrong Hall (AH 227)
Phone: (507) 389-2116
Email: theresa.dickey@mnsu.edu

Evan Bibbee, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218H Armstrong Hall (AH 218H)
Phone: (507) 389-6250
Email: evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu

Kimberly Contag, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218M Armstrong Hall (AH 218M)
Phone: (507) 389-5528
Email: kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu

Alfredo Duplat, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218F Armstrong Hall (AH 218F)
Phone: (507) 389-2783
Email: alfredo.duplat@mnsu.edu

James Grabowska, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 227 Armstrong Hall (AH 227)
Phone: (507) 389-2116
Email: james.grabowska@mnsu.edu

Rennesa Jessup

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218E Armstrong Hall (AH 218E)
Phone: (507) 389-2917
Email: rennesa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Nadja Krämer, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218C Armstrong Hall (AH 218C)
Phone: (507) 389-5531
Email: nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu

Gregory Taylor, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218L Armstrong Hall (AH 218L)
Phone: (507) 389-1815
Email: gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Enrique Torner, Ph.D.

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218O Armstrong Hall (AH 218O)
Phone: (507) 389-5519
Email: enrique.torner@mnsu.edu

Glenn Wasicuna

College of Arts and Humanities | World Languages & Cultures

Address: 218G Armstrong Hall (AH 218G)
Phone: (507) 389-5358
Email: glenn.wasicuna@mnsu.edu